2021 event calendar

God will never require from you what He has not already put in you and through you! - Dr Dollar

Scroll right to view event information >

EVENT NAME INFORMATION LOCATION DATE REGISTER
Radical Women's Fellowship with Christine Caine Time (s): 7:00 pm
Speaker(s): Christine Caine
Virtual Saturday, March 20, 2021 Register
Easter Service  Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s):Creflo Dollar
TTR:
Virtual Sunday, April 4, 2021 Watch Here
Marriage Seminar Time(s): 7:00 pm
Speaker(s):Creflo Dollar, Taffi Dollar
TTR: WCCIMarriage to 51555
Virtual Friday, April 16, 2021 Register
Lemon Bliss Time(s): 5:00 pm
Speaker(s): Real Talk Kim
TTR: LemonBliss to 51555
Virtual Saturday, May 6, 2021 Register
Mother's Day Service Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s):Creflo Dollar
TBD Sunday, May 9, 2021 Watch Here
Father's Day Service Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s):Creflo Dollar
TBD Sunday, June 20, 2021 Watch Here
GraceLife Conference Time(s): 10:00am and 7:00 pm
Speaker(s):Creflo Dollar
TTR: Gracelife to 51555
Virtual Thursday - Saturday July 15 - 16, 2021 Register
Back to School Event Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s):N/A
TTR: B2School to 51555
World Changers Church Int'l 2500 Burdett Road College Park, GA 30349 Saturday, August 7, 2021 Register
Singles Seminar Time(s): 7:00 pm
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar, Taffi Dollar, Young Adult Ministry
Virtual Friday, August 27, 2021 Register
Mentality Men's Conference Time(s): 10:00 am and 7:00 pm
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar
TTR: Mentality to 51555
TBD Friday - Saturday September 10 - 11, 2021 Register
Ministers and Leaders Conference Time(s): Various
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar
TTR: iLead to 51555
TBD Tuesday - Thursday October 5 - 7, 2021 Register
Harvest Festival Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s): N/A
World Changers Church Int'l 2500 Burdett Road College Park, GA 30349 Saturday, October 30, 2021  
Parenting Seminar Time(s): 7:00 pm
Speaker(s): TBD
TBD Friday, November 5, 2021 Register
Thanksgiving Feeding Families Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s): N/A
TTR:
World Changers Church Int'l 2500 Burdett Road College Park, GA 30349 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Register
Thanksgiving Day Service Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar
TBD Thursday, November 25, 2021 Watch Here
Christmas Toy Giveaway Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s): N/A
TTR:
World Changers Church Int'l 2500 Burdett Road College Park, GA 30349 Saturday, December 18, 2021 Register
Christmas Day Service Time(s): 10:00 am
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar
TBD Saturday, December 25, 2021 Watch Here
New Year's Service Time(s): 9:00 pm
Speaker(s): Creflo Dollar
TBD Friday, December 31, 2021 Watch Here

Join us on Social Media

Find and network with us today!



Understanding Grace | Empowering Change